Live Webinar
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
11 am EDT, 10 am CDT, 9 am MDT, 8 am PDT

Join SDLC Partners and ActiveOps for “Essentials of Remote Working: Trends and building blocks for success now and into a fluid future,” featuring Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota’s Michelle Babich, Claims Operations.

SDLC Partners will share data gathered from companies around the globe, revealing a wide view of capabilities. Some organizations are still struggling with the basics of remote work and others barely missed a beat and are looking towards future operating models.

Ms. Babich will share the BCBS-MN story of how transparency and data help the team adapt in uncertain times at home and work while empowering leadership. Using ActiveOps’ tools, along with BCBS best practices, the operations team used timely data and results to collaborate with employees about remote work and work-life balance issues candidly.

ActiveOps will share their essentials of remote working, including a checklist of business elements required to stay flexible and productive while preserving health and morale.

Presenters:

Michelle Babich, Operations Supervisor, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota
Michael Cupps, Senior Vice President, ActiveOps
Matt Craig, (Moderator)

Can’t join us on June 3rd?

Register and we’ll be sure you receive the recording and slides.

Webinar Registration